Home‎ > ‎

Faculty List


Showing 41 items
NameE-mailSubjects Taught
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameE-mailSubjects Taught
   
Bosse, Wade wade.bosse@ebisd.org Head Football/Athletic Director 
Brantly, Allison allison.brantly@ebisd.org Physical Ed/Athletics - Girls Coordinator 
Brantly, Jerry jerry.brantly@ebisd.org ISS, Athletics 
Cauthern, Ray ray.cauthern@ebisd.org English I, Physical Ed/Athletics 
Cavness, Ryan ryan.cavness@ebisd.org Art  
Cruz, Tony tony.cruz@ebisd.org US History, ISS, Athletics 
Dobias, Carol carol.dobias@ebisd.org PEIMS Coordinator 
Gertson, Emily emily.gertson@ebisd.org English III, IV 
Grigar, Audra audra.grigar@ebisd.org Food, Career, and Family Sciences 
Grymes,Michele michele.grymes@ebisd.org AlgII,Calculus, Precal 
Haedge, Lauren lauren.haedge@ebisd.org Journalism, Yearbook, Photography 
Heimann, Amanda amanda.heimann@ebisd.org Biology I, II and Anatomy 
Hill, Annette annette.hill@ebisd.org Agriculture Sciences 
Hill, Jayson jayson.hill@ebisd.org Agriculture Sciences 
Hudgins, Joyce joyce.hudgins@ebisd.org Counselor's Secretary 
Janczak, Jay jay.janczak@ebisd.org  Principal 
Janecek, Melissa melissa.janecek@ebisd.org Gov,Eco, WCJC Gov, Soc/Psy 
Lantelme, Cody cody.lantelme@ebisd.org Math, Athletics 
Lescure, Karen  WCJC Dual English 
Mahlmann, Debra  WCJC Dual Government 
Marek, Terra terra.marek@ebisd.org Professional Assistant 
Martin, Leslie leslie.martin@ebisd.org Agriculture Sciences 
McDonald, Janice janice.mcdonald@ebisd.org Speech, Theatre Arts 
McGuire, Carolyn carolyn.mcguire@ebisd.org English 
Merritt, Marian marian.merritt@ebisd.org Special Education 
Merritt, Mike mike.merritt@ebisd.org Athletics 
Morriss, Ethan ethan.morriss@ebisd.org History, Athletics 
Naiser, Yvonne yvonne.naiser@ebisd.org Chemistry, Physics 
Peloquin, Elizabeth elizabeth.peloquin@ebisd.org  Spanish I, IV 
Peters, Kenny kenny.peters@ebisd.org Band 
Riley, Karen karen.riley@ebisd.org Business Computer, Multimedia 
Sandoval, Sandra sandra.sandoval@ebisd.org Spanish II, III 
Sapp, Jeremy jeremy.sapp@ebisd.org Geometry, Athletics 
Sharp, Ruth Ellen ruthellen.sharp@ebisd.org Testing Coordinator 
Slanina, Keri keri.slanina@ebisd.org Heath, Athletics 
Spiegleman, Adam adam.spiegleman@ebisd.org History, Athletics 
Steplock, Shawna shawna.steplock@ebisd.org English I, II 
Sulak, Kimberly kimberly.sulak@ebisd.org Counselor 
Vacek, Liz liz.vacek@ebisd.org Campus Secretary 
Walters, Susan susie.walters@ebisd.org Algebra I 
Showing 41 items